Board of Directors

Cynthia MurrayChair
Owner, Avalon Productions
Laura CollinsVice-chair
Domestic Violence Advocate
Toni NiesSecretary & Treasurer
Certified Public Accountant (Retired)
Mary Jane Elliott
Media Literacy Educator & Feminist Book Club Leader, Self-Employed
Aida Cecilia Castro Garcia
Bilingual Social Worker
Monica Gray
COO/Co-Founder, Nice Guys Delivery
Carol Miller
Physician, Professor, UCSF School of Medicine
Donna Motluk
Valerie Taylor
VP, Producer/Insurance Broker, The Liberty Company Insurance Brokers
Megan Vinson
Client Associate – Commercial Lending, JP Morgan Chase

Executive Director: Tara Peterson

Deputy Executive Director: Kate Kain – 2015 Marin County Women’s Hall of Fame

To learn more about board opportunities or if you have questions, contact Marla Hedlund, Development Officer: [email protected].